Sign In   Register

We serve and produce communities.

Yehagere Nafkot

Yehagere Nafkot


Music: Dereje Nigussie, Sinke Assefa & Samuel Asfaw

Words: Yimam Nur Ahmed and Tsimo Durosan, Sinke Assefa and Dereje Bekele

Keyboards, Arrangement & Co-Producer: Alemayehu Makonnen

Tenor Sax: Cerdric Brooks

Alto, Soprano Sax and Flute: Hagop Nalbandian

Bass: Kirubel Assefa

Electric Guitar: Tamere W/Agede

Accordion: Raphael Benvegnu

Drums & Kirar Programming: Alemayehu Makonnen

Background Vocals: Sinke Assefa, Seble Solomon and Haimanot Yemane Berhan

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet

Leave your comments

  1. Posting comment as a guest. Sign up or login to your account.
Attachments (0 / 3)
Share Your Location
« Ager Alegne Woy Abaate Songs Sew »

Join Us Free!